Testimonials

Texas T blew us all away.  The yacht is pristine, the crew friendly, knowledgeable, and fun, the scenery world class.  We dove many times, used the various water toys, explored some of the Whitsunday Island hot spots, and enjoyed fabulous meals in nearly surreal settings. 

Smyth Party, November 2023

Texas T - 28m

Texas T - 3 night charter - 28th November 2023

Hi Clare,

I just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you so very much. We had the absolute best day on NISI yesterday, it was simply fantastic and Scottie and the ladies were simply phenomenal, we could have not asked for anything better, we had the most wonderful time.

Thank you so much again for making this happen on such short notice, it was remarkable!

Thanks, Nadine

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI Day Charter - 27th November 2023

Hi Clare,

Everyone had a fantastic time on board Texas T. The service was fantastic and the food was really good. We will definitely do it again.

Thank you again for all your efforts on making this happen I really appreciate it.

Jo-Anne, November 2023

Texas T - 28m

Texas T - Overnight charter - 10th November 2023

Hi Clare

Thank you so much for arranging NISI for us; we had a wonderful day!

Scotty and his crew were excellent, nothing was too much trouble; we couldn’t have asked for a better day, the crew made it so special

Frank, October 2023

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI day charter - 23rd October 2023

Hi Clare,

The charter yesterday was perfect thank you.

The boat and crew were first class we had a great day.

Next time I will make it a couple of days.

Thanks again

David

LA MAR - 23.9m

La Mar Day Charter - 8th October 2023

Hi Clare,

We had such a ball!

The crew and boat were amazing, we seriously had a fantastic time!

Hats off to Texas T!

Highly recommend,

Dylan, September 2023

Texas T - 28m

Texas T Day Charter - 24th September 2023

Hi Clare,

It was nothing short of spectacular, even with the windy conditions. Captain and crew were incredible. And Chef Jake, hit it out of the ballpark.

Thank you for arranging all this!! These are not easy people to impress.

Joanna, August, 2023

ONEWORLD - 31.5m

ONEWORLD 3 night charter - 28th August 2023

We had the most amazing experience and saw heaps of whales too – what a bonus.   The skipper and the gorgeous girl (who works for Alani who’s name escapes me) were both so lovely with a fantastic sense of humour.  I would sing Alani’s praises to all I come into contact with – a fabulous morning out and our friend Pete was celebrating his birthday today as well.  So he was very chuffed!  Thank you,

Rosemary, August 2023

Alani - 82 feet

Alani Day Charter - 28th August 2023

Hi Clare – we had a fabulous trip. Thanks so much for recommending Nisi – an amazing boat and a crew to match. Scotty, Sebastian and Beth were fantastic company and went out of their way to look after us. Food was exceptional too.

Alan, July 2023

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI 5 night charter - 6th July 2023

Many thanks Clare – we had a fabulous time.

The boat is equipped beautifully and all the staff – Scotty, Beth and Seb – went out of their way to create a magical and memorable long weekend for us.

Lynsey, May 2023

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI 3 night charter - 29th May 2023

Hi Clare, we had the best day out on Phoenix one, the boat & the food were great & the staff were absolutely incredible! Regards, Steve

Phoenix One - 35m

Phoenix One Day Charter - 11th May 2023

Hi Clare,

We had an amazing time on NISI and the crew was fantastic!  Our wedding day was perfect and we wouldn’t have changed a thing.

We are more than happy to share some photos once we receive them.   Thanks again for all of your help!  We can’t wait to charter her again, such a beautiful vessel!

Amy

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI overnight charter - 10th May 2023

Hey Clare,

We had the best time and had so much fun. The food was incredible as well! The staff were amazing too. Couldn’t fault a thing!

Denielle, February 2023.

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI wedding charter - 6th February 2023

Wow, what an incredible day out on NISI. The crew were fantastic and I highly recommend having lunch on board as the chef cooked up a delicious meal for us. We loved using all the water toys and the team took us in the tender to a great snorkelling spot. We can’t wait to book NISI again

Skye, January 2023

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI day charter - 17th January 2023

Hi Clare, I just wanted to say thank you. We had the best day possible what an experience. The crew was lovely, food amazing it was a perfect day. Thank you again, Giulia

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI day charter - 16th January 2023

Hi Clare

We had an absolutely fantastic time on La Mar, a real highlight of our holiday!

Paul and Kass clearly love what they do and keep the boat immaculate and nothing is too much trouble for them. We had mixed weather , but a Paul’s expertise meant that we didn’t miss out on anything and we managed to navigate the weather and still do all the things we wanted to do. It was seamless. Kass was a fantastic hostess, really friendly and kind, always had a smile and looked after us an amazingly. She really made our trip what it was and we all missed her as soon as we stepped off he boat.

The food was next level!! Danial really took note of all our preferences (which weren’t straightforward) and cooked the most incredible food!!! He was also lovely and good company on the boat.

The atmosphere was relaxed, the boat was amazing and the whitsundays….speak for themselves.

The only question now is, when can we come back?!!!

Thanks to all for a lovely and memorable trip.

Thanks, Kath

LA MAR - 23.9m

La Mar - 4 night charter - 9th January 2023

My family and I had the fantastic experience of a 1‐week charter through the Whitsunday Islands led by
Captain Kyle Rose on the yacht; Phoenix One.

The experience exceeded everyone’s expectations. Kyle and the support team of Angela, Nicole, Jess,
Nico, Mitch, and Chad were seasoned veterans that provided exceptional customer service!

Captain Rose’s knowledge of the area, management of the vessel, management of the crew and daily
activities made the trip a vacation of a lifetime! The yacht and all amenities were clean, tasteful, and
impeccably maintained throughout the week.

The food was excellent. All meals were deliciously prepared and always served hot and in an elegant and
timely manner. Nico, the chef, provided a tremendous variety of meals throughout the week and was
able to satisfy the wide variety of tastes for all of us on the trip ‐ children, teenagers, and adults.

Daily excursions included a variety of interesting and athletic activities, and the crew kept us entertained
with options for all of us around the clock. The level of service was truly 5‐star with every need met!
I would strongly recommend Captain Rose and his team to anyone looking for a charter or captain and
hope to be aboard one of his vessels in the future.

Phoenix One - 35m

Phoenix One 7 night Charter - 2nd January 2023

Hi Clare,

Thank you, yes we had a wonderful day out, weather and crew & food were fabulous.

Merissa, December 2022.

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI day charter - 16th December 2022

I wanted to let you know, and hope you will pass this on to whomever should hear about this for the benefit of Captain Dan.

Dan was a truly special person in his command of the De Lisle III always in control and with an easy-going, engaging attitude. He made our dreams come true and seemed to navigate through all his responsibilities with ease and joy. The crew was wonderful. Together they made us feel so welcomed, met all of our needs, and worked tirelessly. Rebecca immediately picked up on our likes and dislikes just through her keen observations and she has such a way about her…always ready, always by our sides, always calm. Chef Nigel’s food was off the charts, each meal delicious and every one a visual masterpiece. We remarked to each other that it was the best food we had in our two weeks in Australia. The variety was perfect and all plentiful. We just cannot say enough good things about our experience. We complement the owner of the De Lisle III for his building and furnishing of a terrific yacht. Truly tasteful luxury beyond our expectations. The pictures and video do not quite do this justice.

Thank you Clare for your attentiveness to everything on the land side of things; always reachable and ready with information, suggestions, referrals and solutions.

We are filled with appreciation in all aspects of this experience, and hope to repeat this again soon.

Susan & Dan, November 2022

De Lisle III - 42m

De Lisle III Overnight Charter - 23rd November 2022

Hi Clare, we had a fantastic time….the crew were amazing, food was great and we had loads of fun on the slide and inflatable island. We had pretty ordinary weather heading out there and it was really rough but once we got there it was all good. Couldn’t get to Whitehaven but Chalkies was fine…..we had such a great day and will definitely do it again! Thanks for all your help organising….couldn’t fault a thing!

Kristy, November 2022

Alani - 82 feet

Alani Day Charter - 10th November 2022

Hi Clare, just to say thank you for organising our yacht charter.  It was a wonderful experience, we all had a great time.  The crew were so accommodating and friendly – a fantastic  time had by all .

Kind regards Leigh – November 2022

Sea Raes - 28m

Sea Raes Overnight Charter - 5th November 2022

Hi Clare

I wanted to pass on some feedback from our trip on Jalun last week.

Simply fantastic. From the moment you are greeted by the Captain , Marcel you are in good hands.

The boat was very comfortable to accommodate our family of 11.

The crew were so accommodating from the beginning to the very end. Who gets to travel on a luxury yacht where the owner personally makes muffins from scratch for morning tea?

The lunch was a taste sensation with homemade freshly ground lamb mince patties served with a family recipe spicy tomato relish and fresh salad.

A great day and most enjoyable experience.

Thanks again

Bob, October 2022

Jalun - 65ft

Jalun - Whitehaven Day Charter - 18th October 2022

Hi Clare,

We had a fabulous trip. We cannot fault the crew. They all did an amazing job. Adele was like the Duracell Bunny, she just never stopped. Leon’s work in the kitchen was outstanding. Great flavours and not to heavy. Capt Ned got us to all the places we wanted to go.

Ed, October 2022

Alani - 82 feet

Alani - 5 night charter - 13th October 2022

Hi Clare,

We had a fabulous time aboard Jalun.

Both Marcel and Lilly were so lovely and attentive.  The food was just amazing and there was plenty of it.

We were fortunate with the weather as it was perfect cruising and very calm at night.

Thank you for arranging and thank you again to Marcel and Lilly for making our 2 days on Jalun a wonderful memory for years to come.

Paul, September 2022

Jalun - 65ft

Jalun 2 night charter - 11th October 2022

Hi Clare

A big thank you to you for finding Nisi for us.  We had a fantastic time and it was certainly one of the best memories of the holiday!

Holly, Jess, Adam and Scott were lovely crew/chef/skipper and made sure we all had a great time.

Thank you!

Ness, October 2022

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI day charter - 5th October 2022

Clare,

We loved it, thank you very much.

Most importantly Sam and his crew were awesome. Nothing was too much for them. We also loved the boat and food.

Tim, September 2022

ONEWORLD - 31.5m

ONEWORLD - 30th September 2022

Hi Clare, yesterday was a beautiful day. Thank you.

I cannot speak highly enough of both Paul and Chloe. They were both extremely professional and nothing was too much bother.

La Mar – she was the perfect boat.

Once again thank you for enabling yesterday to happen.

Lyn

LA MAR - 23.9m

La Mar Day Charter - 26th August 2022

Hi Clare,

We had a wonderful time, thanks. The crew were exceptional and the boat suited our needs perfectly given there were 2 days of rain and 3 days of clear sunny skies. We’d definitely consider doing a similar trip again.

Adam, July 2022

Corroboree - 33.2m

Corroboree overnight charter - 12th July 2022

We just wanted to let you know we had a great time on Nisi. The chef and crew were amazing!

Very attentive and friendly.

Thank you,

Christine

Nisi - 24.9m

Nisi day charer - 28th March 2022

Dear Marcel and Lilly,
Wow! What can we say – EVERYTHING has exceeded our expectations on this trip! Thank you for your incredible hospitality, amazing food and local knowledge. We will all remember this breathtaking scenary, crystal clear water and sensational sunsets for the rest of our lives.
Thank you for celebrating our milestones – Lucy’s 40th and Craig and Jess’ 10th anniversary. We enjoyed ourselves immensely, swam with turtles, ate like Kings and Queens and loved every minute of it!
Until next time,
Lucy, John, Craig, Jess, Ryan, Yvette and the 2 Scotts.

Jalun - 65ft

Jalun Private Charter - 15th March 2022

Hi Clare,

NISI was great – food was really good, the staff were very accommodating and easy going with a great boating vibe, whilst taking really good care of us. The rooms are really good and exceptionally maintained during our stay. Scott has a really good knowledge of the area. We want to book again for Easter Holidays,  so will get back to you in a couple of days with dates. We checked with Scotty and early April is free at the moment but will confirm. Just working out if we want some time on the island as well.

Also wanted to thank you for your assistance and organisation of our trip. You did a great job and we had a seamless experience from arrival to our departure. Thank you.

Regards

Chris Peters

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI 5 night charter - 17th December 2021

Hello Clare

Our day on Nisi was amazing and truly memorable.

The crew were exceptional and exemplary. The service, food and overall experience was first class the entire day.

Thank you.

Kind regards

Nathan, December 2021

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI day charter - 8th December 2021

Hey Clare,

 We just got back yesterday and now straight back into work!!

 It was AMAZING, I cannot recommend NISI enough, the boat was stunning and the staff were exceptional! Sasha and I have not stopped talking about it, the staff really went above and beyond and I don’t think I have ever had better customer service before.  If I had to do my wedding again, I would have it on NISI again! So so happy with it, I feel as though I want to say more about how great they were. Please tell them a massive thank-you and that they are the best!

 Thanks so much for your help as well Clare, I really appreciate it.

 Kind Regards,

Nejra, November 2021

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI wedding - 23rd November 2021

Hi Clare,

Oh my gosh – we had the most amazing day! Thank you so very much!!!

NISI was absolutely perfect for our group including all of the children. The boat was very spacious and we adored everything about it. The crew were so wonderful & the chef was outstanding. I think the food was by far the best we had on our entire holiday. It was the highlight of our trip and we didn’t want the day on NISI to end. Would thoroughly recommend NISI to anyone.

Appreciate all of your help in booking this all in for us.

Thanks Clare 🙂

September 2021

Nisi - 24.9m

NISI - 27th September 2021

Hi Clare,

We had the most amazing day on Lady Pamela.  As you know, it was a surprise for my husband’s birthday and he could not believe it when we stopped at Lady Pamela.  She is such a beautiful boat.  Sam and the crew were above and beyond.  They made sure we were comfortable and the champagne glasses were never empty all afternoon.  I highly recommend an afternoon on Lady Pamela.  We will be treating ourselves again!

August 2021

Lady Pamela - 31.5m

Lady Pamela - 31st August 2021

Hi! We all had a wonderful time on the boat, it was amazing.

The crew were so lovely and helpful which made our trip so much more enjoyable.

I’ve got no complaints at all, everything was perfect.

Thank you so much for your help in organising this awesome experience :))

Kind regards, Kahli

The Cove, June 2021

The Cove - Galeon 68ft

The Cove - 24th June 2021

Hi Clare

Quick feedback on the charter, it was amazing, great day, I have never seen a charter boat so well cared for or so incredibly clean and comfortable

We could not have asked for friendlier or more attentive hosts.

Definitely a 10 star experience

Thank you for arranging this for us.

Mike

Brilliant Company

17th May 2021

Hi Clare, huge thanks for everything to arrange our amazing day on the boat yesterday. Marcel and his team were amazing! Truly gave us the best experience, the food and service were amazing! We are even dreaming of going back again!!! Thank you so much

Jalun - 65ft

Chloe - 3rd March 2021

Marcel,

Thanks so much for the drone footage!

We really loved the photos but particularly the MP4.

We had a wonderful time and will take pleasure in recommending you to our friends.

I hope to see you in Hamilton soon when our boat arrives.

Kind regards and thanks,

Jalun - 65ft

Michael - 3rd March 2021

We had the best day ever on Jalun! Marcel & Emily were fantastic, it was incredible laying on the nets at the front of the boat as we cruised along and the slide was a huge hit (both with the kids and the kids at heart!)

Jalun - 65ft

Amy - 3rd March 2021

I just wanted to say how great Marcel was. He is a wonderful captain, very polite, nothing is ever a hassle and his food is phenomenal! We had such a wonderful time and would recommend him to all interested in a private charter around the Whitsundays.

Just amazing. Thanks again.

Jalun - 65ft

Tia - 3rd March 2021

We had a great time on Jalun – I am still swaying as we speak and feel like I am aboard still minus the amazing food and the fabulous scenery.

Marcel and Nick were a delight and we truly loved the holiday so much – thanks for all your help booking it for us and making sure it was a holiday to remember.

Jalun - 65ft

Kathryn - 3rd March 2021

We have now returned home after our fantastic trip.

May I, on behalf of all, extend our sincere thanks to Marcel and Nicole who made our vacation on board of Jalun a very enjoyable experience.

The trip, food and atmosphere were fantastic.

Many thanks

Jalun - 65ft

Will - 3rd March 2021

Thank you Lynne and John for the most wonderful week aboard Sydney Sundancer. The experiences we’ve had with the kids have been truly exceptional. Seeing the Whitsundays and the reef with people who know it so well and love it so passionately makes all the difference. It is such a rare privilege to be able to do these things at all, but to do it in such luxury is something else. Thank you again for making our holiday so special

Sydney Sundancer

David - 2nd March 2021

Clare, we have had an absolutely fantastic time. Marcel is such an amazing chef, skipper, captain and host. We were so well taken care of and everything was sorted for us. It was like having a personal genie in a lamp with spectacular surrounds. Thank you for recommending this for our trip. It will always be one of my favourite memories.

Jalun - 65ft

Trudi - 3rd January 2021

For any questions or further info

PH: 1300 653 997

View all Luxury Yachts The Collection Next